Shore Conference Wrestling

Shore Conference Wrestling


Class of 2022 College Commitments


Nick Acque  (Howell)  -  TCNJ

Shay Addison (Rumson)  -  Arizona State

Nate Levie  (Neptune)  -  Seton Hill

Deiondre McCullers  (Long Branch)  -  Jersey City College

Joe McCullough  (TR East)  -  Delaware Valley

Cory Martin (Brick Memorial)  -  York

Hunter Mays  (Howell)  -  Rider

Alex Quintano (Middletown South)  -  Roanoke

Jack Reiter (Middletown South)  -  Rhode Island College

Jake Rosenthal (TR North)  -  TCNJ

Damiano Rotolo (Matawan)  -  Ursinus

Gabe Scalise  (Shore)  -  RIT

Braden Scott  (Brick Memorial)  -  Elizabethtown

Ryan Smith (Brick Memorial)  -  Stevens

Evan Tallmadge  (Brick Memorial)  -  Navy

Jared Tracey (Ocean Township)  -  Keiser University



















Please Send Commitment Info To